PNB Remittance Centers USA

PNB Remittance Centers USA

List of PNB Remittance Centers in USA

CALIFORNIA
Corporate Office
316 W. 2nd Street Ste 112
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Tel (213) 401-1008 ext. 119
Fax (213) 401-1208
corporatebranch@pnbrci.com

Artesia, California
11618 South Street, Suite 213
Artesia CA 90701
Tel (562) 924-8979 / (562) 924-8980
Fax (562) 865-5158
artesia@pnbrci.com

Carson, California
131-F W. Carson St.
Carson, CA 90745
Tel (310) 549-8795
Fax (310) 549-8797
carson@pnbrci.com

West Covina, California
1559-K E. Amar Rd.
West Covina, CA 91792
Tel (626) 854-2045 / (626) 854-2044
Fax (626) 854-2046
westcovina@pnbrci.com

Eagle Rock, California
2700 Colorado Blvd. # 100
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Tel (323) 254-3507 /(323) 254-3259
Fax (323) 254-3259
eaglerock@pnbrci.com

Los Angeles, California
3435 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 104
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel (213) 739–9952
Fax (213) 401–1825
losangeles@pnbrci.com

Los Angeles, California
Bahay Kubo Restaurant
2330 W. Temple St. LA CA 90026
Tel (213) 263-2400
Fax (213) 263-2422
bahaykubo@pnbrci.com

Mira Mesa, California
9007 Mira Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92126
Tel (858) 549-1253
Fax (858) 549-1346
miramesa@pnbrci.com

National City, California
2220 E.Plaza Blvd. Ste.E
National City, CA 91950
Tel (619) 472-5270
Fax (619) 472-5790
nationalcity@pnbrci.com

Hills, California
16130 Nordhoff St.
North Hills, CA 91343
Tel (818) 830-9100
Fax (818) 830-9119
northhills@pnbrci.com

FLORIDA
Miami, Florida
1001 North America Way Suite 103
Miami, Florida 33132
Tel (786) 631-3803
Fax (786) 631-3685
miami@pnbrci.com

HAWAII
Honolulu, Hawaii
33 South King Street Ste 109
Honolulu, HI 96813
Tel (808) 521-1493
Fax (808) 533-2842
honolulu@pnbrci.com

Waipahu, Hawaii
94-050 Farrington Highway,
Building A Unit C,
Waipahu, HI 96797
Tel (808) 678-3360
Fax (808) 678-3302
waipahu@pnbrci.com

ILLINOIS
Chicago, Illinois
5033 N. Elston Ave., 1st Floor
Chicago, IL 60630
(Inside Seafood City Supermarket)
Tel (708) 669-7097
Fax (708) 320-2952
chicago@pnbrci.com

Niles, Illinois
7144 Dempster Ave. Ste. 350
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Tel (847) 583-0352 / (847) 663-9360
Fax (847) 583-0353
niles@pnbrci.com

MARYLAND
Fort Washington, Maryland
9213 Oxon Hill Road
Fort Washington, MD 20744
Tel (301) 567-8245
Fax (301)567-8246
maryland@pnbrci.com

NEVADA
Las Vegas, Nevada
(Inside Seafood City)
3890 S. Maryland Parkway Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel (702) 474-9008
lasvegas@pnbrcn.com

Las Vegas, Nevada
(Inside 99 Ranch Market)
3768 S. Maryland Pkwy Unit 3
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel (702) 892-0020
(702) 474-9008
Fax (702) 892-0093
lasvegas.99ranch@pnbrcn.com

TEXAS
Houston, Texas
8388 W. Sam Houston Parkway #194
Houston, TX 77072
Tel (281) 988-7575 /(281) 988-7001
Fax (281) 988-7555
houston@pnbrci.com

Related Post

December 26, 2017 / by / in
Comments

Comments are closed here.